outdoorloha.blogg.se

Kerio connect address from bounces
Kerio connect address from bounces













kerio connect address from bounces

Here is their official position:I have a very odd email issue with a single customer.Įrror Description: No mail servers appear to exists for the recipients address.Īll QF email sent to anyone does arrive without issues.Īny email sent from our domain or anywhere else to is delivered without issues. I can't do anything on the mailserver side because the makers of my server (Kerio) do not accept this to be an issue whatsoever. I tried Connection Filter 10 and it stopped SRS (my Out-Of_Office messages stopped bouncing back), *however*, collector stopped collecting anything, both antivirus (ClamAV and BitDefender) stopped scanning and everyone started getting all the spam emails with viruses.

#Kerio connect address from bounces free#

So what to do? Can I downgrade Scrollout to a non-SRS version? Will the answer be "SRS is staying, this is free product, go away if you don't like it"? Any ideas, guidance appreciated.Ĭonnection 7 to 9 do not stop SRS. should not produce any bounces because Out of Office response generated by Kerio Connect has empty MAIL FROM." As stated in RFC 3834, chapter 4, automatic replies should use SMTP FROM, may use email From (when it is precisely defined in specification of service) and should not use Reply-to. I tried Connection Filter 10 and it stopped SRS (my Out-Of_Office messages stopped bouncing back), however, collector stopped collecting anything, both antivirus (ClamAV and BitDefender) stopped scanning and everyone started getting all the spam emails with viruses.

kerio connect address from bounces

When I send and email from our Exchange box to a hotmail address (End User > Exchange > Scollout F1 > Hotmail) and I look at the Return-Path I see ultimate question will it cause issues if I transition to Inbound: Cloud SPAM Service > **Scrollout F1** > Exchange > End user and all incoming Return-Paths are rewritten in SRS format or is this fine seeing how I am not checking it again after it leaves Scrollout F1?Ĭonnection 7 to 9 do not stop SRS.

kerio connect address from bounces

When I redirect port 25 traffic from our Cloud SPAM Service to Scrollout F1 it rewrites the Return-Path on all inbound emails coming from our Cloud SPAM Service like this (if the email came from a hotmail I just let the email come from our spam service the Return-Path is not rewritten and the return Path looks like on the outgoing side of things it is not rewriting the Return-Path (which seems correct).

kerio connect address from bounces

Inbound: Cloud SPAM Service > **Scrollout F1** > Exchange > End user Outbound: End User > Exchange > Scollout F1 Inbound: Cloud SPAM Service > Exchange > End user I am currently running Release: and I do **not** have "Disable SRS for messages sent FROM " checked. When I send and email from our Exchange box to a hotmail address (End User > Exchange > Scollout F1 > Hotmail) and I look at the Return-Path I see ultimate question will it cause issues if I transition to Inbound: Cloud SPAM Service > Scrollout F1 > Exchange > End user and all incoming Return-Paths are rewritten in SRS format or is this fine seeing how I am not checking it again after it leaves Scrollout F1? When I try to transition this is happening: Inbound : Cloud SPAM Service > ** Scrollout F1 ** > Exchange > End user Outbound : End User > Exchange > Scollout F1















Kerio connect address from bounces